• Editor-in-Chief
  • Co-Editor
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Irina V. Kiseleva
Department of Virology
Institute of Experimental Medicine
St. Petersburg
Russia
Email: irina.v.kiseleva@mail.ru
View Biography
Contributed Articles

Co-Editor

Mayra de la Torre
Unidad Regional Hidalgo CIAD A.C.
Ciudad del Conocimiento y la Cultura de Hidalgo
San Agustín Tlaxiaca
Mèxico
Email: mdelatorre@ciad.mx
View Biography

Editorial Board Members

Sezai Ercisli
Department of Horticulture, Faculty of Agriculture
Ataturk University
Erzurum
Turkey
Email: sercisli@gmail.com
View Biography
Bruno T. Goto
Botany and Zoology Department
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte
Natal
Brazil
Email: brunogoto@hotmail.com
View Biography
Reginaldo Gonçalves de Lima Neto
Departament of Tropical Medicine
Federal University of Pernambuco (UFPE)
Recife
Brazil
Email: goncalves_reginaldo@hotmail.com
View Biography
José A. Munive
Microbiology Sciences Center
Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla
Puebla
Mexico
Email: joseantonio.munive@correo.buap.mx
View Biography
Andrea Battistoni
Department of Biology
University of Rome Tor Vergata
Rome
Italy
Email: andrea.battistoni@uniroma2.it
View Biography
Yury Belyi
Deptartment of Bacterial Infections
Gamaleya Research Centre
Moscow
Russian Federation
Email: belyury@ya.ru
View Biography
Martin Cabello
Laboratory of Protozoa and Pathogen Endosymbionts (LPEP)
Institute of Tropical Medicine "Alexander von Humboldt"
Cayetano Heredia Peruvian University
Lima
Peru
Email: amcabello_v@yahoo.com
View Biography
Andrea Cara
Department of Drug Research and Evaluation
Higher Institute of Health
Roma
Italy
Email: andrea.cara@iss.it
View Biography
Katerina Chlichlia
Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics
Democritus University of Thrace
Alexandroupolis
Greece
Email: achlichl@mbg.duth.gr
View Biography
Alexander Dmitriev
Department of Molecular Microbiology
Institute of Experimental Medicine
St. Petersburg
Russian Federation
Email: admitriev10@yandex.ru
View Biography
David Harrich
Division of Infectious Diseases
Queensland Institute of Medical Research Royal Brisbane Hospital
Brisbane
Australia
Email: David.Harrich@qimrberghofer.edu.au
View Biography
Yongjun Wei
Laboratory of Synthetic Biology
Zhengzhou University
Zhengzhou
China
Email: yongjunwei@zzu.edu.cn
View Biography

Associate Editorial Board Members

Sandeep Kaur
Department of Food Science
MCM DAV College for Women
Chandigarh
India
Email: sandeep3371@gmail.com
View Biography

Executive Guest Editor

]